Name

Position

Phone

Email

Officers
Mike Lyon President 689-1931 ridebent@twcny.rr.com
David VanWie Vice President david_vanwie@yahoo.com
Tony Baleno Secretary 429-2795 abaleno@twcny.rr.com
Don Butler Treasurer donald.butler@twcable.com
Board of Directors
Todd Relyea Tour de Syracuse 263-3712 brewer13210@yahoo.com
Steve Ransford steve.ransford@gmail.com
Zeke Ronnow zronnow@yahoo.com
Marlene Cleary mcleary2@verizon.net
Brenda Engbretson engbretb@upstate.edu
Gus Engbretson gus.engbretson@gmail.com
Tom Fucillo tfucillo@menterlaw.com
David Grieves dave.grieves@verizon.net
Dan Voutsinas dvoutsin@gmail.com
Tom Hotaling mhotali2@verizon.net
Dick Walters dwdrives@gmail.com
Subcommittees
Race Subcommittee
Todd Relyea 263-3712 brewer13210@yahoo.com
Sam Sampere 416-9926 smsamper@syr.edu
Mike Lyon 689-1931 ridebent@twcny.rr.com
Chuck Dominick 430-5887 chukied@aol.com
Gus Engbretson gus.engbretson@gmail.com
David VanWie david_vanwie@yahoo.com
Jeremy Clay Advisor-Neutral Support
Other Positions
Brian Goetke Web Manager 727-1458 goetke1@yahoo.com
Tom Hotaling Ride Schedule/
Points & Mileage
mhotali2@verizon.net
Peg Hotaling Membership peg89@verizon.net
Doug Bray Web Management dougbrayocc at gmail dot com
Jeff Palmer E-Map Designer 655-2450 japalmer@alltel.net
Joan Yungwirth & Jimmy Ryan Vacation Ride 451-1616 jmyung@twcny.rr.com
Todd Relyea Tour de Syracuse
Brenda Engbretson Clothing
TBD Time Trials
Nancy & Mike Lyon Annual Banquet
David VanWie Quarterly Newsletter /
Annual Bike Fair
TBD Publicity / Advocacy
Steve Ransford Earth Day Cleanup
Mike Lyon Fall Century /
Annual Fall Party /
Syracuse Grand Prix Cyclocross