Name

Position

Phone

Email

Officers
Todd Relyea President 263-3712 brewer13210@yahoo.com
Brenda Engbretson Vice President engbretb@upstate.edu
Tony Baleno Secretary 429-2795 abaleno@twcny.rr.com
Don Butler Treasurer donald.butler@twcable.com
Board of Directors
Mike Lyon 689-1931 ridebent@twcny.rr.com
Steve Ransford steve.ransford@gmail.com
Ellen Sivalia esivalia@aol.com
Marlene Cleary Marlene.Cleary@axa.us.com
Brian Goetke goetke1@yahoo.com
Colleen Farrell cf_jb@yahoo.com
Tom Fucillo tfucillo@menterlaw.com
Mary Shick lshick@twcny.rr.com
Roland Pearson rpearson7349@gmail.com
Tom Hotaling mhotali2@verizon.net
Dick Walters dwdrives@gmail.com
Subcommittees
Race Subcommittee
Todd Relyea 263-3712 brewer13210@yahoo.com
Sam Sampere 416-9926 smsamper@syr.edu
Mike Lyon 689-1931 ridebent@twcny.rr.com
Chuck Dominick 430-5887 chukied@aol.com
Gus Engbretson gus.engbretson@gmail.com
David VanWie david_vanwie@yahoo.com
Jeremy Clay Advisor-Neutral Support
Other Positions
Tom Hotaling Ride Schedule/
Points & Mileage
mhotali2@verizon.net
Peg Hotaling Membership peg89@verizon.net
Brian Goetke Web Manager 727-1458 goetke1@yahoo.com
Doug Bray
David VanWie
Todd Relyea
Web Management Team webmaster@onondagacyclingclub.org
Jeff Palmer E-Map Designer 655-2450 japalmer@alltel.net
Joan Yungwirth & Jimmy Ryan Vacation Ride 451-1616 jmyung@twcny.rr.com
Todd Relyea Tour de Syracuse 263-3712 brewer13210@yahoo.com
Brenda Engbretson Clothing engbretb@upstate.edu
TBD Time Trials
Nancy Lyon & Brenda Engbretson Annual Banquet engbretb@upstate.edu
David VanWie Quarterly Newsletter david_vanwie@yahoo.com
Gus Engbretson Bike Fair gus.engbretson@gmail.com
Steve Ransford Earth Day Cleanup steve.ransford@gmail.com
Mike Lyon Fall Century /
Annual Fall Party /
Syracuse Grand Prix Cyclocross
689-1931  ridebent@twcny.rr.com