Name

Position

Phone

Email

Officers (2017 – 2018)
Colleen Farrell President cf_jb@yahoo.com
Doug Bray Vice President dougbrayocc@gmail.com
Tony Baleno Secretary 315-492-2795 abaleno@twcny.rr.com
Don Butler Treasurer dab31415+occ@gmail.com
Board of Directors (2017 – 2018)
Ed Chin
Jeff Chin jcchin@juno.com
Tom Fucillo 315-420-0552 tfucillo@menterlaw.com
Brian Goetke goetke1@yahoo.com
Tom Hotaling mhotali2@verizon.net
Mike Lyon 315-399-7251 ridebent@twcny.rr.com
Peg Northrup manorthr@syr.edu
Roland Pearson rpearson7349@gmail.com
Mark Perrin
Ben Rabin 315 380-2453 bikehelp@twcny.rr.com
Todd Relyea 315-263-3712 brewer13210@yahoo.com
Zeke Ronnow zronnow@yahoo.com
Subcommittees
Syracuse Race Weekend
Todd Relyea  Race Director 263-3712 brewer13210@yahoo.com
Fall Cyclocross (Salt City Cyclocross Spectacular)
Noel Bonk (BonkWerx Coaching) coach@bonkwerx.com
Mike Lyon 315-399-7251 ridebent@twcny.rr.com
Todd Relyea 263-3712 brewer13210@yahoo.com
Web Management Team (webmaster@onondagacyclingclub.org)
Doug Bray dougbrayocc@gmail.com
Brian Goetke 727-1458 goetke1@yahoo.com
Todd Relyea  263-3712 brewer13210@yahoo.com
David VanWie
Other Positions
Tom Hotaling Ride Schedule mhotali2@verizon.net
Don Butler Points & Mileage dab31415+occ@gmail.com
Peg Hotaling Membership peg89@verizon.net
Jeff Palmer E-Map Designer 655-2450 japalmer@alltel.net
Joan Yungwirth & Jimmy Ryan Vacation Ride 451-1616 jmyung@twcny.rr.com
Mary Jeavons Club Clothing mshick1@twc.com
Brian Goetke Time Trials goetke1@yahoo.com
Nancy Lyon Annual Banquet
Peg Northrup Newsletter manorthr@syr.edu
(open) Bike Fair
(open) Earth Day Cleanup
Don Butler Fall Century dab31415+occ@gmail.com
Mike Lyon
Don Butler
70.3 Pre-ride ridebent@twcny.rr.com
dab31415+occ@gmail.com