Name

Position

Phone

Email

Officers (2016 – 2017)
Todd Relyea President 263-3712 brewer13210@yahoo.com
Colleen Farrell Vice President cf_jb@yahoo.com
Tony Baleno Secretary 429-2795 abaleno@twcny.rr.com
Don Butler Treasurer dab31415+occ@gmail.com
Board of Directors (2016 – 2017)
Tiago Barreira tbarreira@gmail.com
Doug Bray dougbrayocc@gmail.com
Ed Chin
Jeff Chin
Tom Fucillo  tfucillo@menterlaw.com
Brian Goetke goetke1@yahoo.com
Tom Hotaling mhotali2@verizon.net
Mike Lyon  689-1931 ridebent@twcny.rr.com
Roland Pearson rpearson7349@gmail.com
Mark Perrin
Ben Rabin bikehelp@twcny.rr.com
Ben Rosenfield
Subcommittees
Race Weekend
Todd Relyea  Race Director 263-3712 brewer13210@yahoo.com
Other Positions
Tom Hotaling Ride Schedule mhotali2@verizon.net
Don Butler Points & Mileage dab31415+occ@gmail.com
Peg Hotaling Membership peg89@verizon.net
Brian Goetke Web Manager 727-1458 goetke1@yahoo.com
David VanWie
Doug Bray
Todd Relyea
Web Management Team webmaster@onondagacyclingclub.org
Jeff Palmer E-Map Designer 655-2450 japalmer@alltel.net
Joan Yungwirth & Jimmy Ryan Vacation Ride 451-1616 jmyung@twcny.rr.com
Mary Jeavons Club Clothing mshick1@twc.com
Brian Goetke Time Trials goetke1@yahoo.com
Nancy Lyon & Brenda Engbretson Annual Banquet engbretb@upstate.edu
(open) Quarterly Newsletter
(open) Bike Fair
(open) Earth Day Cleanup
Don Butler Fall Century dab31415+occ@gmail.com
Mike Lyon

Todd Relyea

Syracuse Grand Prix Cyclocross w/ MaxPower ridebent@twcny.rr.com
brewer13210@yahoo.com
Mike Lyon

Don Butler

70.3 Pre-ride ridebent@twcny.rr.com
dab31415+occ@gmail.com