Information for the OCC Race Team will be provided here.


A blast from the past:


Photo circa 1992, with: Mike Hopper, Zeke Ronnow, Lisa Nojaim, Dave Faso, Russ Z, Eddie Luban, Dave Madonna, Pam Flynn, Kathy Wooster Hahn, John Hahn, Kevin Krayna, Bruce Cooper, Tom Parsons.  Please contact us with any corrections.